Status: Build: athletic
Currently: singleEyes: brown
Height: 6ft. 4 in.Ethnicity: White
Hair: brownHIV: negative
Sexually: Body art: tattoos
Looking for: friends, email/chat, a date, hookup/sex, ask me

Age: between 18 and 35
His build: slim, average, athletic
Looking for: friends, marriage, email/chat, hookup/sex, love/ relationship, a date, ask me
New Faces and New Places Wanted
Well I’m 20 years old, I am a bookworm as well as a computer nerd, but I don’t look like either, or so I’m told. I’m tall and skinny and I love to be out and about love to roller blade and hike and to enjoy the outdoors, I also love to stay in and read books and watch movies or just sit and talk, I also don’t mind going out to a club every now and then, but I would prefer not to go out every week. I am very family orientated I love my family and want to have one of my own someday. I also like to just to cuddle up and talk every now and then it doesn’t matter what its about as long as we do it. I’m looking for someone who wants to know me as a person and friend before all else and I wont settle for anything less anymore, I want someone who will be there for me as a friend before anything else and will also take what I say and listen to it like I listen to what they say and even if they don’t agree not shoot my thoughts down immediately just like I’ll do for them, I want someone who still has enough of a kid in them to still believe in things they cant see and willing to just sit and talk and laugh and debate with me to no end. I guess I’m asking a lot but I’m tired of being hurt I guess and I just want to find the one for me.

©2006-2023 Century Media Group, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. JustGuys name and logo are registered trademarks.
This website is rated for mature content. All profile content are created by our members.