Status: Build: slim
Currently: singleEyes: blue
Height: 6ft. 2 in.Ethnicity: White
Hair: brownHIV: negative
Sexually: versatile Body art:
Looking for: friends, email/chat, love/ relationship, a date, marriage, hookup/sex, ask me

Age: between 18 and 40
His build: slim, average, athletic, chubby
Sexually: top, versatile
Looking for: friends, email/chat, hookup/sex, love/ relationship, a date, not looking, ask me

Honestly, i'm not on here to find a boyfriend or a fuckfriend, just want to find a nice down to earth guy to share some good times with. I'm into many pleasurable activities such as, but not limited to: Movies ( really into the horror genre, docs also), hiking , BIKING (its in caps because biking is the shit), going out to bars and clubs ( I'm french-canadian, i can outdrink all of ya), CUDDLING (also the shit), concerts (of all kinds), swimming, EATING (caps again), cooking (trying to improve in that department), sex, road trips, ADVENTURE. I'm really outgoing and a little hyper at times. bahhh what else? Oh yeah, i'm new in town. Originally from Montreal, Qc... thats in Canada for those who don't know. Je parle francais ( I speak fluent french). I love dogs. Big dogs (the bigger the better). I use parentheses alot (obviously). My fave color is orange. And blue (its a tie). My favorite smell is fresh cut grass (not much of that here). My favorite singer is Cat Stevens. Band is the Killers. I'd really love to live in Australia one day. I'm attracted to masculine guys, but i like just about everyone. So yeah hit me up and we can talk!


©2006-2024 Century Media Group, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. JustGuys name and logo are registered trademarks.
This website is rated for mature content. All profile content are created by our members.