Status: Build: average
Currently: singleEyes: blue
Height: 6ft. 1 in.Ethnicity: White
Hair: redHIV: negative
Sexually: a bottom, ask me Body art: none
Looking for: friends, love/ relationship, a date

Age: between 18 and 32
His build: average
Sexually: top
Looking for: friends, marriage, email/chat, love/ relationship, a date
Taste The Rainbow
Hello I am 25 male thats lives in Sunny San Diego California. I have red hair, blue eyes. Currently I am working for the safeway company and plan to go back to college in the next year or so. I like going to movies, beach, zoo, everything but don't perfer to go places alone. I have 3 wonderful friends that I talk to. In bed I am a bottom I guess... I don't have much experience in that field since I rather wait for the right guy.I thought it was my ex but I was wrong..only have one ex! :)
TELL US ABOUT YOURSELF - The survey for gay guys
What do you consider yourself?Gay
How old are you?25
Do you currently have a boyfriend?No
Are you a top or a bottom?Versatile
Have you ever had oral sex?Yes
Are you out?Yes
How many sexual partners have you had?6-20
Are you cut?Yes
Do you have any tattoos? None
Do you have any piercings? None
What kind of underwear do you wear?Boxers
Have you ever had sex in a public place?Yes
What gets you off the fastest?Blow jobs
Do you like to watch porn?Yes
Have you ever had group sex?No
How big are you?Around 5 inches
What's your favorite sexual position?Side by side
Do you have any naked pictures of yourself?Yes
At what age did you loose your virginity? 23
How often do you masterbate?At least once a day
Survey by JustGuys - Find Hot Guys Near You. Take the survey

©2006-2023 Century Media Group, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. JustGuys name and logo are registered trademarks.
This website is rated for mature content. All profile content are created by our members.