JustGuys advertisement  
Home    Gay Dating      Detailed Search    Webcam Chat    Classifieds    Quizzes    Groups    Login


Hello, Let me start by introducing myself. My name is Luis and i am 23 yrs old. I was born in puerto rico, grew up in texas, and i am currently living in connecticut. Cooking is my passion, so i decided to go to culinary school after high school. ( some of the best years of my life). My specialty is baking ad the pastry arts. Always been interested in those kinds of things. Like i said before im puerto rican, but a sweet one, but i can be very temperamental lol, im single and looking haha!I like to party a lot, watch movies, hang out with friends, read, and many other things. If you want to get to know me more just hit up the inbox, but be respectful, if not i could care less )
TELL US ABOUT YOURSELF - The survey for gay guys
What do you consider yourself?Bi
How old are you?23
Do you currently have a boyfriend?No
Are you a top or a bottom?Versatile
Have you ever had oral sex?Yes
Are you out?Yes
How many sexual partners have you had?6-20
Are you cut?Yes
Do you have any tattoos? 3-6
Do you have any piercings? None
What kind of underwear do you wear?Boxers
Have you ever had sex in a public place?Yes
What gets you off the fastest?Intercourse
Do you like to watch porn?Yes
Have you ever had group sex?Yes once
How big are you?Around 8 inches
What's your favorite sexual position?All of them
Do you have any naked pictures of yourself?Yes
At what age did you loose your virginity? 15
How often do you masterbate?At least once a day
Survey by JustGuys - Hottest Gay Personals. Take the survey


Note: You must be a logged-in to view this entire profile.
Home | Advertising | Help | Profile Complaint | Terms of Service
© 2006-2020 Century Media Group, Inc. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. JustGuys name and logo are registered trademarks.